Judah and The Lion

Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:00 pm
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Judah and The Lion: Judah and The Lion Wed, Apr 17
7:45 pm
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Judah and The Lion: Judah and The Lion Thu, Apr 25
7:45 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Judah and The Lion Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Judah and The Lion Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Judah and The Lion Wed, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Pinewood Bowl Theater
Lincoln, NE
Judah and The Lion Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
Judah and The Lion Thu, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Judah and The Lion Fri, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Red Hat Amphitheatre
Raleigh, NC
Judah and The Lion Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
Judah and The Lion Fri, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Judah and The Lion Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Judah and The Lion Sun, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Judah and The Lion Thu, Sep 12
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Judah and The Lion Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Judah and The Lion Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Judah and The Lion Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Judah and The Lion Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Judah and The Lion Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Judah and The Lion Tue, Oct 1
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Judah and The Lion Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Judah and The Lion Thu, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK
Judah and The Lion Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Judah and The Lion Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Judah and The Lion Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Judah and The Lion Mon, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
< Prev 1 2