Theory of a Deadman

Wed, May 16, 2018 8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Theory of a Deadman Sun, May 20
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Theory of a Deadman Tue, May 22
7:00 pm
The Ritz Ybor
Tampa, FL
Theory of a Deadman Wed, May 23
8:00 pm
Club L.A.
Destin, FL
Theory of a Deadman Fri, May 25
7:00 pm
Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Theory of a Deadman Sun, May 27
8:00 pm
Brewster Street Ice House
Corpus Christi, TX
Theory Of A Deadman Fri, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Harrahs Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Theory of a Deadman Sat, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Theory Of A Deadman Sun, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
Theory Of A Deadman Tue, Jul 10
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Theory Of A Deadman Wed, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Theory Of A Deadman Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
Theory Of A Deadman Wed, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Theory Of A Deadman Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Theory Of A Deadman Sun, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Soul Kitchen
Mobile, AL
Theory of a Deadman Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Rave-Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Theory of a Deadman Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Outagamie County Fair
Seymour, WI
Theory Of A Deadman Tue, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Bourbon Theatre
Lincoln, NE
Theory of a Deadman Tue, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Jackson County Fair
Jackson, MI
Theory Of A Deadman Thu, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
< Prev 1 Next >