Kidz Bop Live!

Sun, Jul 14, 2019 4:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kidz Bop Live Sat, Jul 20
6:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Kidz Bop Sun, Jul 21
4:00 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Kidz Bop Live Wed, Jul 24
6:30 pm
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Kidz Bop Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Kidz Bop Sat, Jul 27
6:00 pm
Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
Kidz Bop Sun, Jul 28
4:00 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Kidz Bop Sat, Aug 3
6:00 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Kidz Bop Sun, Aug 4
4:00 pm
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
Kidz Bop Live! Tue, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Wisconsin State Fair
West Allis, WI
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Aug 9
12:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Aug 9
6:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Aug 10
6:00 pm
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Alpharetta, GA
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Aug 11
4:00 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Kidz Bop Fri, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Aug 17
6:00 pm
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tuscaloosa, AL
Kidz Bop Sun, Aug 18
4:00 pm
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Kidz Bop Fri, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Aug 24
6:00 pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Mankato, MN
Kidz Bop Sun, Aug 25
4:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Kidz Bop Sun, Sep 1
4:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Kidz Bop Sat, Sep 7
6:00 pm
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Sep 8
4:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
< Prev 1 Next >